In the Weeds
The Garden Path Podcast
My Top 2 Garden & Nature Books for 2022!
0:00
-13:39

My Top 2 Garden & Nature Books for 2022!

I'm a voracious reader and read anything from paper books to kindle books and listen to my share of audiobooks. Rather than list the abundant garden and natural history books I read this year I summarized my two favorites in this podcast: Saving the Wild South by Georgann Eubanks and The Natural Habitat Garden by Ken Druse. One is a classic that is still very relevant and the other is new but is an instant classic. Let me know what you read this year!

Share The Garden Path Podcast

Show Notes:

+Georgann Eubanks website

+Ken Druse website

+On Texas Nature Substack

+The Garden Path Podcast Substack

Thanks for reading The Garden Path Podcast! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

0 Comments